Skip to main
Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

Leadership Team & Main Office Staff

Justin Blevins

Director of Residence Life

569 Patterson Office Tower

859-257-4784

j.blevins@uky.edu

Kenyatta Jeter

Associate Director, Student Experience

123 Patterson Hall

859-323-4626

kenyatta.jeter@uky.edu

Joe Lewis

Associate Director, Academic Initiatives 

575 Patterson Office Tower 

859-257-2784

joe.lewis@uky.edu 

Christopher White

Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives & Operations

503 Patterson Office Tower

859-323-0799

chris.white@uky.edu

Jimmie Jones

Assistant Director for Living Learning Programs

125 Patterson Hall

859-323-8834

jimmie.jr2@uky.edu

Lisa Lockman

Assistant Director for Staff Recruitment

575 Patterson Office Tower

859-257-9702

lisa.lockman@uky.edu

Brendan Miller

Assistant Director for Staff Training & Development

110 Patterson Hall

859-257-3491

brmi230@uky.edu

Susan Wilton

Assistant Director for Student Leadership & Staff Development

126 Patterson Hall

859-257-9861

susan.wilton@uky.edu

Scott Vallance

Assistant Director for Business & Front Desk Operations

573 Patterson Office Tower

859-257-8044

scott.vallance@uky.edu

Augusta Mason

Administrative Service Assistant

575 Patterson Office Tower

859-257-4784

augusta.mason@uky.edu

Jimmy Salyers

Administrative Services Assistant

575 Patterson Office Tower

859-257-4783

jimmysalyers@uky.edu

Quinn Troia

LLP Program Coordinator

127 Patterson Hall 

quinn.troia@uky.edu

Megan Hurley

Desk Operations and Conduct Graduate Assistant

575 Patterson Office Tower

859-257-8044

 

North Campus Residence Hall Staff

BOYD HALL

859-402-2826

Alexandra Burns

Resident Director

859-218-5945

alexandra.burns@uky.edu

BLAZER HALL

859-629-3778

Raven Garcia

Resident Director

859-218-5514

vrga222@uky.edu

HOLMES HALL

859-402-2780

Alex Duenzl

Resident Director

859-218-5944

alex.duenzl@uky.edu

 

JEWELL HALL

859-629-3777

Brooke White

Resident Director

859-218-5512

brooke.white@uky.edu

Emily Wilder

Assistant Resident Director

emily.wilder@uky.edu

Dashia Wright 

Assistant Resident Director

dashia.wright@uky.edu

ROSELLE HALL

859-323-1588

Kenyon Harper

Resident Director

859-533-5459

kdha274@uky.edu

WILDCAT COAL LODGE

Adam Blevins

Resident Director

859-323-8835

adam.blevins@uky.edu 

Chris Otieno

Assistant Resident Director

859-257-3534

christopher.otieno@uky.edu

 

Central Campus Residence Hall Staff

BALDWIN HALL

859-323-1507

Terrah Holland

Resident Director

859-323-0500

terrah.holland@uky.edu

DONOVAN HALL

859-317-6145

Mac Becraft

Resident Director

218-3835

mac.becraft@uky.edu

HAGGIN HALL

859-629-3781

MaKayla Seifert

Resident Director

859-218-5516

makayla.seifert@uky.edu

INGELS HALL

859-323-1508

Terrah Holland

Resident Director

859-323-0500

terrah.holland@uky.edu

JOHNSON HALL

859-629-3942

Mac Becraft

Resident Director

859-218-3835

mac.becraft@uky.edu

LEWIS HALL

859-286-3162

Jessica Anderson

Resident Director

859-286-3162

jhan225@uky.edu

SMITH HALL

859-323-1506

Terrah Holland

Resident Director

859-323-0500

terrah.holland@uky.edu

UNIVERSITY FLATS

859-286-3161

Lynne White

Resident Director

859-323-8835

lynne.white@uky.edu

CHELLGREN HALL

859-629-3779

Sussana Machinga 

Resident Director

859-218-5518

srma281@uky.edu

BALL HALL

859-629-3780

TaNajia Smith

Resident Director

859-218-5520

PIGMAN HALL

859-629-4240

Vacant

Resident Director

859-218-6395

WOODLAND GLEN IV

859-629-4446

Andrew Johnson

Resident Director

218-6397

andrewjohnson@uky.edu

WOODLAND GLEN V

859-629-4447

Kelsie Thorpe

Resident Director

859-218-6398

kelsie.thorpe7@uky.edu 

410 ROSE LANE

Katie Williams

Assistant Resident Director

kaitlyn.williams@uky.edu