Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

Leadership Team & Main Office Staff

Justin Blevins
Director of Residence Life
569 Patterson Office Tower
257-4784
j.blevins@uky.edu

Kenyatta Jeter
Associate Director, Student Experience
123 Patterson Hall
323-4626
kenyatta.jeter@uky.edu

Christopher White
Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives & Operations
503 Patterson Hall
323-0799
chris.white@uky.edu

Lisa Williams
Associate Director, Living Learning Programs & Marketing
124 Patterson Hall
257-2764
lisa.r.williams@uky.edu

Libby Hogan
Assistant Director for Student Conduct
575 Patterson Office Tower
218-5554
libby.hogan@uky.edu

Jimmie Jones
Assistant Director for Living Learning Programs
125 Patterson Hall
323-8834
jimmie.jr2@uky.edu

Lisa Lockman
Assistant Director for Staff Recruitment
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-9702
lisa.lockman@uky.edu

Susan Wilton
Assistant Director for Student Leadership & Staff Development
126 Patterson Hall
257-9861
susan.wilton@uky.edu

Scott Valance
Payroll Coordinator
573 Patterson Office Tower
257-8044

Augusta Mason
Administrative Service Assistant
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-4784
augusta.mason@uky.edu

Jimmy Salyers
Administrative Services Assistant
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-4783
jimmysalyers@uky.edu

Megan Hurley
Desk Operations and Conduct Graduate Assistant
575 Patterson Office Tower
257-8044

 

North Campus Residence Hall Staff

BOYD HALL

402-2826

Alexandra Burns
Resident Director
218-5945
alexandra.burns@uky.edu

BLAZER HALL

629-3778

Raven Garcia
Resident Director
218-5514
vrga222@uky.edu

HOLMES HALL

402-2780

Kristen Shimko
Resident Director
218-5944
kristen.shimko@uky.edu

JEWELL HALL


629-3777

Brooke White
Resident Director
218-5512
brooke.white@uky.edu

Becca Dobbs
Assistant Resident Director
rebecca.dobbs@uky.edu

ROSELLE HALL

323-1588

Kelsie Thorpe
Resident Director
323-0800
kelsie.thorpe7@uky.edu

WILDCAT COAL LODGE

Marc Presley
Resident Director
323-8835
marc.presley@uky.edu

Connor Gavigan
Assistant Resident Director
257-3534
connor.gavigan@uky.edu

 

Central Campus Residence Hall Staff

DONOVAN HALL

317-6145

Mac Becraft
Resident Director
218-3835
mac.becraft@uky.edu

HAGGIN HALL

629-3781

MaKayla Seifert
Resident Director
218-5516
makayla.seifert@uky.edu

JOHNSON HALL

629-3942

Mac Becraft
Resident Director
218-3835
mac.becraft@uky.edu

LEWIS HALL

286-3162

Cameron Rose
Resident Director
286-3162
wcro225@uky.edu

UNIVERSITY FLATS

286-3161

Lynne White
Resident Director
323-8835
lynne.white@uky.edu

CHELLGREN HALL

629-3779

Michael Canty
Resident Director
218-5518
michael.canty@uky.edu

BALL HALL

629-3780

Heather Burgess
Resident Director
218-5520
heather.burgess@uky.edu

WOODLAND GLEN III

629-4240

Peyton Palmour
Resident Director
218-6396
peyton.palmour@uky.edu

Caryn Shaw
Resident Director
218-6395
c.shaw@uky.edu

WOODLAND GLEN IV

629-4446

Alex Kerns
Resident Director
218-6397
alex.kerns@uky.edu

WOODLAND GLEN V

629-4447

Marelle Adams
Resident Director
218-6398
m.adams@uky.edu